Back to blog home

How do I unshare access to my Cake profile with someone?

This post's categories include

If you no longer wish for someone to have access to your Cake profile, you can change your sharing preferences. 

  • Log in to your Cake account

  • Navigate to the “Share with People” section

  • Locate the information card for the person you no longer wish to share access with

  • Click “Revoke sharing” in the green bar at the bottom of their information card

  • Click the toggle switch  from “Share Full Profile” to “Don’t Share

  • Click “Share Later

Cake does not notify individuals when you revoke access to your profile.  If you wish to notify them of this change, contact them directly to let them know.  

Stuck? Send a message to Cake Support. 

Tags: